Officers & Appointees

2019 - 2020 NC District Administrative Council
Left to Right: Leslie McLaughlin-Governor, Kim Smith-Governor Elect, Sue Wage-Secretary, Kay Pendarvis-Treasurer, 

Governor - Leslie McLaughlin

Pilot Club of Laurinburg

Governor Elect - Kim Smith

Pilot Club of Greensboro 

Secretary Sue Wage

Pilot Club of Tarboro 

Treasurer Kay Pendarvis

Pilot Club of Rutherford County

ECR Lisa Patterson

2019-2020 PI Treasurer

Pilot Club of Andalusia

2019-2020 NC District Administrative Council and Appointees

*Click here for Appointees - 2019-2020 Appointees Directory